Capn header 001
Canp avatar 256x256
Tallahassee Area Council of Advanced Practice Nurses


Posted over 2 years ago by Denise Tucker

The CAPN Board of Directors would like to inform the membership of the following member highlights:

Congratulations to:
  • Barbara Cottrell, Retirement from FSU - 34 years of Academic Service!
    Nurse of Excellence (NOE): Representing Tallahassee CAPN, 2016
  • Cindy Evans
  • David Guthrie
  • Mary Ann Koeppel
  • Lori Roberts
  • Ann Marie Thompson
  • Norine Labitzke (2015 NOE)
2016 NOE:
  • Mary Ann Koeppel (Introduced by Norine Labitske, 2015 Nurse of Excellence)
Additional Recognition of our Members:
  • Margaret Richburg, Representing Keiser University
  • Dr. Uloma Onubogo, Representing FAMU NOE
  • Barbara Cottrell, Representing FSU NOE